Skip To Content

Events

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Past Events

TwerkShop with B. Chery

TwerkShop with B. Chery

Friday July 20, 2018

Twerk Shop

with B. Chery

Friday August 31, 2018

Hand and Forearm Stands

Hand and Forearm Stands

with Natasha Nova

Sunday September 2, 2018

Acro Yoga

Acro Yoga

with Aaron Little and Joe Fields-Elswick

Sunday September 2, 2018

Pole Momentum

Pole Momentum

with David C. Owens

Sunday September 2, 2018

Morgan's

Morgan's "Extra Exotic"

Saturday September 8, 2018

Student Showcase / Recital

Saturday September 15, 2018

Twerk Shop

with B. Chery

Friday September 28, 2018

Twerkshop

Twerkshop

$20 - Online Reservations Required

Friday October 19, 2018

Exotic Dance Workshop

Single Sessions $49

Saturday November 10, 2018 - Saturday November 17, 2018

Twerk Shop

Twerk Shop

$20 - Online Reservations Required

Friday November 30, 2018

Lapdance for Lovers

Lapdance for Lovers

Bring Your Mate!

Saturday February 16, 2019

Galentine's workshop

Galentine's workshop

Only the BEST Day EVER!

Saturday February 16, 2019

Sinsational Floor and Pole

Sinsational Floor and Pole

Guest Instructor: Jerlyn Scott Johnson of Sinsational Studio

Saturday March 23, 2019

Sinsational Pole Tricks

Sinsational Pole Tricks

Guest Instructor: Jerlyn Scott Johnson of Sinsational Studio

Saturday March 23, 2019

Open House

Open House

MUST RSVP to this event

Saturday April 20, 2019

Student Recital

Student Recital

Saturday April 27, 2019

Kangoo Trainer

Kangoo Trainer

Instructor and Business Training

Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019

Exotic Dance Workshop

Exotic Dance Workshop

Saturday May 18, 2019

Online Reservations Required for all Classes, Parties and Workshops

Call (561) 215-9125 should you require assistance to reserve.